New Delhi (Delhi)

New Delhi is the capital of India and a part of the National Capital Territory of Delhi. New Delhi is the seat of all three branches of the government of India, hosting the Rashtrapati Bhavan, Parliament House, and the Supreme Court of India.

0 Points

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *